<< Indexes and Databases     By Title: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z List All

Key:   Full Text   Limited to LSU Affiliates   More Information   Open Access

  • Title and Access
  • Information

Landview 6

LandView reflects the collaborative efforts of the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (EPA), the U.S. Census Bureau, the U.S. Geological Survey (USGS), and the National Oceanic ... (click for more)

More Information
Law Practice of Abraham Lincoln, The

This database fills the last large gap in documenting the life of Abraham Lincoln: his quarter-century career as a general practice attorney in Illinois. This DVD edition ... (click for more)

More Information
Learning Express Library

LearningExpress Library is a comprehensive, interactive online learning platform of practice tests and tutorial course series designed to help patrons—students and adult ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Legal Collection

Centered on the discipline of law and legal topics, the Legal Collection database is a collection of respected, scholarly peer-reviewed publications including law journals, ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Leisure Recreation and Tourism Abstracts

... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
LexisNexis Academic

Offers full-text online news, business, legal, legislative, and regulatory information, updated daily. ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
LexisNexis Academic - Business

Part of the LexisNexis Academic database, the Business section provides a range of sources for business information, including business and financial news, U.S. and international ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
LexisNexis Academic - Legal Research

Part of the LexisNexis Academic database, the Legal Research section provides access to primary source material such as case law and statutes and regulations as well as secondary ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
LexisNexis Government Periodicals Index

Bibliographic information of articles published in government periodicals. Citations will include the journal and article title, issuing agency, publication date, volume number, ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
LexisNexis Statistical

Brings together statistical information from the Federal Government. It includes the American Statistics Index (ASI) and Abstracts beginning in 1973 and full-text to over 800 U.S. ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Library Information Science and Technology Abstracts (LISTA)

Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts,(LISTA) indexes more than 600 periodicals, plus books, research reports and proceedings. Subject coverage includes ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Library Literature and Information Science Full Text

Reflecting the latest trends in a rapidly evolving field, this database indexes English and foreign-language periodicals, selected state journals, conference proceedings, ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts

CSA Linguistics & Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA) abstracts and indexes the international literature in linguistics and related disciplines in the language sciences. The ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Literary Reference Center

Literary Reference Center is a full text database that combines information from major respected reference works, books, literary journals as well as original content from EBSCO ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Literature Resource Center

Designed to meet the research needs of undergraduate and high school students, the Literature Resource Center provides access to biographies, bibliographies and critical analysis ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
London Times, 1785 - 1870

... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Louisiana Biography and Obituary Index

A compilation of approximately 600,000 citations dating back to 1804 and containing thousands of ... (click for more)

More Information Open Access Resource
LOUISiana Digital Library

LOUISiana Digital Library is Louisiana's doorway to the unique cultural and historical resources of Louisiana's libraries, archives, museums, and other cultural institutions. ... (click for more)

More Information Open Access Resource
Louisiana National Register of Historic Places

Established by Congress in 1966, the National Register of Historic Places is the nation's official list of significant historic properties. Each state has a historic preservation ... (click for more)

More Information Open Access Resource
L’Encyclopédie Découverte

World Book presents L’Encyclopédie Découverte a universe of information in French. From A to Z, the world of knowledge unfolds.

... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students

Showing results 1 to 20 of 20